Coin Purse

Coin Purse

Hello people, how are you today? Hope everybody’s fine. After long hiatus, I come back again. Yeah, I actually have done some projects but because a bit too lazy to update here also I got a job soon after graduation. So, I kinda think maybe later I update it. Lol.

Okay, this project it isn’t new, another coin purse. What is the different? Well, I use metal frame for this coin purse. Not really neat, I know, I just too excited to do it at first, and turned out to be like this😦 I was hoping I can sew like someone who made it wonderfully from Craft Passion. Maybe I need more practice for this kind of sewing. Yeah, I will going to make it again! Tell me what you think about this project..ups, if you notice it, I use this batik fabric for the previous project. Seems I just have limited fabrics. Sigh! It just I don’t use my other fabrics. I still keep it for exciting project. Hihihi..

Happy Monday!! See you on my other updates!😀

Coin Purse

Inside Coin Purse

Leave a Reply

