Little Pouch

 

Little Pouch

 

Isn’t it cute? I made this pouch actually for Ipod, my sister Ipod. Why I made two? Here’s the reason, this little pouch only for the Ipod, the cable can’t go through in. So, when she goes to a party and bring a small purse with her, this pouch can fit in it. Yap, I used Batik fabric again, but different color with other pouch, it’s blue and so cool.

I put the pink zipper to make it different and outstanding. Also I added a handle, so she hold it easy on her wrist. Even I wasn’t satisfied with the stitches, but I like it, it’s so adorable pouch.

Leave a Reply

