Ipod Pouch

Hiya…here again the finished project I’ve made. My sister wanted to have an ipod pouch, because her’s old pouch isn’t looks good anymore. She wanted to have a handle and can put the earphone too in it. So, I drawn a pattern (even it’s so simple pattern) and then I sew it, put here and that..ta-da the new pouch is ready! My sister love it🙂 What do you think of it?

Also I made like a two other things for her, same fabric, which is batik.  I used printed batik not block printed batik or written batik. Why? My reason is I’m still learning to sew, it’s better not ruin a worthy piece of block printed or written batik as my sewing experiment🙂 Sure, someday I’ll use both of that fabrics, because they’re very unique pattern fabric, artistic, handmade, and not produce a lot which makes the product worthy.

Leave a Reply

